Laoag City Gymnastics Group makes tv history

Watch the pride of Laoag City, The Laoag City Gymnastics Group in their winning performance in ABS-CBN’s Showtime. The group emerged Showtime Season 2 Grand Champion. Agbiag!

In the group are Alliudin Panaraag, Denisse Daguro, Mark Joseph Agbayani, Melvin de los Santos, Axeniel Cua, Aldrine, AC Agliam, Bobby Caspe, Annalyn Santiago, Katherine Cipriano, Neriza Pangan, Thea Velasco, Suerte Matute, KC, Asnipa, Jelo and Jansen (Sorry for the incomplete names. I’ll try to get an updated list.) The performance was choreographed and styled by the awesome team of Christian Espiritu, Eric Viernes and Jeff Agliam

Jaw-Dropping Laoag City Gymnastics Group on Showtime

Wowers! Congrats, Ilocos Norte College of Arts and Trades and Shamrock Elementary School!!!

Update: The Laoag City Gymnastics Group is one of the two groups that bested the weekly finals in a unanimous decision. They’re set to compete in the monthly finals of the controversial ABS-CBN noontime talent show, Showtime. Again, congrats!